Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Mindful Urgent Care

Psychiatrists located in West Hempstead, Midtown, and Financial District, NY

62 total reviews

Mindful Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mindful Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience. On time, thorough
Nadia H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Amazing staff, they make you feel at home and seriously want to do anything they can to help. After coming here, my life has been looking better. Thank you
Boqian J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great experience with the female sub for Michael. She was fantastic
Mimi T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Kept me waiting for an hour but the apt itself went quickly
Danny R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Mr Onertis is a very compassionate practitioner and continues to be a great source of emotional support . I feel a great weight has been lifted while under his care.
Nicolas Q.
Submitted 08/09/19
As always is a very pleasant and very professional advise and care . Doctor Obertis is a very mindful and gives not only his honest opinion but also how to bring you a better future in any treatment he performs I am so very happy to be one of his patients
Andrew T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Chang is very empathetic
Jeanine J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Vonika is sweet, friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The therapists are great also! Hi Nick!
Jason D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great experience!
Mu-Hua H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Diana F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Michael is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very happy with this office.
Haley A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Michael was very accommodating! He was able to fill my prescription ASAP despite it being my first visit - thank you!!
John S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Happy with the level of service recieved. Everyone in that office are professional and considerate.
Steven I.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, competent provider. Dreadful office organization, it’s nearly impossible to speak to someone on the phone regardless of the urgency of your concern. I keep going because of the quality of care which is most important.
Brooke D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Good experience, would recommend to others seeking similar care
Amarie C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Vanika is very accommodating and Nich is very understanding and motivating. They make me feel comfortable whenever I go there.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Dr Pardeshi !!! Actually everyone there is wonderful
Vanessa H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Nick is so empathetic and helpful and my life and health are better since going to him
Nezette T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough questions and very detailed answers.
Fred L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very knowledgeable, attentive. Felt comfortable that he was listening closely and was speaking from experience.

Follow Us