Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Mindful Urgent Care

Psychiatrists located in West Hempstead, Midtown, and Financial District, NY

102 total reviews

Mindful Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mindful Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good session.
Danielle S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very helpful
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/08/19
So grateful to have found mindful urgent care. He is so patient with me and kind. Would highly recommend!
Donna L.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very pleased with my visit today..
Michael G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Super great abs helpful.
Victor J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Doctor seems really understanding and compassionate.
Andrea D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very friendly staff who immediately made me feel comfortable.
Ulrica W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Extremely patient and provided help. Supper supportive!
Stephen F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Mike montiel and the gorgeous receptionist were very kind and helpful.
Richardo N.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.michael Montiel.i been coming to him several month.he’s very accommodating and will listen to you and answer all your question.and we’ll knowledgeable in his profession.and will spend a lot of time to patient.thank you dr.michael
Zoe A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very impressed with the level of concern and compassion of the staff. Would highly recommend.
Judith M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everybody was sipper helpful
Peyton S.
Submitted 10/02/19
The entire experience with Mindful Urgent care has been unlike any other medical care experience. From setting the appointment to communications prior to the actual appointment a perfect experience n a wonderful facility with extremely helpful and pleasant staff. If every medical experience could mirror this one it would be significantly less tedious.
Karina G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great staff, in a very professional and relaxed atmosphere. Nicholas O. (PA-C) and Daniel( intern) made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend their services.
Amber C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thank you!
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Easy to schedule. Great super helpful staff and psychiatrist
Carlos R.
Submitted 09/30/19
My appointment was efficient.
Khalil S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Thorough and informative as well as patient.
Veronica I.
Submitted 09/26/19
It’s a pleasure to be treated well and have convenience to boot. Thank you.
Carly N.
Submitted 09/26/19
I felt extremely comfortable and safe.

Follow Us