Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Mindful Urgent Care

Psychiatrists located in West Hempstead, Midtown, and Financial District, NY

146 total reviews

Mindful Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mindful Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Provider was prompt, engaged & interested
Caitlin L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Down to earth, very easy to talk to, and not judgmental.
Joanna J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Helpful, empathetic and efficient staff!
Mary Ellen D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wonderful
Michele M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Exactly what i needed. Thank you
Lizette S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Michael Montiel is an awesome practitioner. I was taken right back to see him and chat. He’s quite kind!
Nicollina A.
Submitted 11/07/19
James is a dream to work with. Compassionate, great bedside manner, very competent. I appreciate you, James!
Alberta L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Felt comfortable
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was nice and easy. I was seen quickly and it was a very warm and professional environment
Heidi M.
Submitted 11/07/19
James was welcoming, patient, understanding, and asked thorough questions. He was helpful in answering all of my questions about the prescription and made sure to walk me through all the potential side affects. I felt confident in the treatment plan and am very grateful.
Michaela R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Quick in and out consultation. Not very personal, just basic mental health history/ description of symptoms. Friendly
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/06/19
I was comfortable from the second I walked in. This place is great and has great people in it. Would highly re
Mindy B.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful every time ! Highly recommend
Stephen F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Mesmerizing
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 11/06/19
James is the best. He’s caring and listens to concerns, providing helpful feedback.
David O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Michael was great and made me feel completely at ease. Highly recommended.
Farrah A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Michael was wonderful and caring. He listened to me and asked me thoughtful questions. I felt heard and understood.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/05/19
James is very nice and explains things well.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good experience. I will continue to come
Graham S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very knowledgeable and kind!

Follow Us