Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Mindful Urgent Care

Psychiatrists located in West Hempstead, Midtown, and Financial District, NY

28 total reviews

Mindful Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mindful Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 06/20/19
The doctor was very nice and informative
Charles W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Michael and staff are just lovely, warm and helpful. It’s a pleasure!
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Heidi Chang is very welcoming and understanding. It can be very scary going to a psychiatrist, but she’s made me feel very comfortable at all of our appointments. I highly recommend!
Cory D.
Submitted 06/19/19
For the first time since I moved to NYC, I feel like I’m on a path to feeling “normal” again. Dr. Chang is incredibly caring and sincerely interested in finding the best way to manage any issues presented.
Gina T F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Heidi Chang is a very smart, mature individual. She is a pleasure to speak with, as she provides a comfortable and warm environment. Heidi is knowledgeable and very approachable. Look forward to working with her. Thanks, Heidi.
Silvi S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Super nice and professional, seems genuinely interested in how I’m feeling, always a pleasant and efficient visit!
Amanda E.
Submitted 06/18/19
I loved the service. Heidi was so understanding and wasn’t judgmental. I loved that I could be myself she made me feel safe in a world that judges you for being “different”.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 06/18/19
great experience!
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Staff was pleasant when I arrived and I saw Heidi within a few minutes. She was knowledgeable about my file, our previous conversation, and was clear with her recommendations and her plan for future care as well as follow up visit. It was fast appointment yet thorough and thoughtful. I left feeling well taken care of.
Roger E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Top notch service, very friendly and broadly knowledgeable. Felt in good hands
Peter C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Aymun S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Despite the short duration of my visits, it's always a pleasure to be there.
Oscar M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Every one is great make you feel welcome.
Edna R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Heidi is truly amazing.
Justice A.
Submitted 06/12/19
He made my son feel safe and comfortable
Mackenzie J.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very happy when I left Nicholas was very professional and seemed to genuinely care. The office is not that close to me but it was worth the trip to finally get help for my daughter.
Naomi K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a pleasure.
Jenna H.
Submitted 04/22/19
I've had a great experience with everyone so far! I felt an urgent need to see a psychiatrist and others in NYC had months of wait-lists. I feel comfortable with my medicines. They are kind and have the best and cutest therapy dog who occasionally makes an appearance as well.
David L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent, thank you!
Andalus A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Amazing

Follow Us